Your Doorstep to the Temple of Oracle

Oracle EBS

Phase code & Status Code for Concurrent requests

Posted by appsdba11i on March 6, 2011

Status code and Phase code for Concurrent requests


Here is what the abbreviation for status code and phase code means for Concurrent Requests in Oracle Apps


A Waiting

B Resuming

C Normal

D Cancelled

E Error

F Scheduled

G Warning

H On Hold

I Normal

M No Manager

Q Standby

R Normal

S Suspended

T Terminating

U Disabled

W Paused

X Terminated

Z Waiting



C Completed

I Inactive

P Pending

R Running

Thus a request in “Running” “Normal” state will have phase_code “R” and status_code”R”


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: